Renovation Work
April to September
Boutique hotel Cervus

Live & enjoy In St. Moritz

Your trusted hotel in St.  Moritz is only 3 minutes by car from the city center or 20 minutes walking distance. Generous, comfortable and cosy in one. Relax and recover in spacious rooms and suites.

Look forward to your holidays in the High Engadine in our hotel in the local country home style. The house is only yards from the base station of the Signalbahn and is therefore the perfect starting point for skiers and snowboarders, cross country skiers, hikers and in the summer bikers, golfers and mountain climbers.

Our big indoor swimming pool and the saunas invite you to relay. soft and cuddly bathrobes are your disposal.

We endeavour to give you a good start to your day, breakfast for our guests is therefore very important to us. There are plenty of opportunities for dinner nearby and we are happy to give you recommendations.

Rooms & Offers
Wellness & Sports
Food & Drink
Lifestyle, Shopping & Events

St. Moritz – A Place with style

You feel like extraordinary natural life and urban style are interlocking constantly? Chances are very high you are in the Swiss town of St. Moritz!

Where cosmopolitans celebrate elegant shopping in fancy fashion boutiques and delicatessen shops. Where alpine skiing holidays were invented and where already two Olympic winter games took place.  Where for thousands of years mineral springs are at your disposal and where you can take part in high-quality cultural events. Home not only to ski sports but also to cricket, snow pole and bob races. And where the summery mountain world could adorne a picture book.

Welcome to the most beautiful holiday resort far and wide!

A cordial welcome to St. Moritz!

To your magic holiday in the Hotel Cervus!

The whole Cervus-Team is looking forward to welcoming you and is happy to give advise and recommendations.

Umbau-Arbeiten
April bis September
Boutiquehotel Cervus

Wohnen & Genießen In St. Moritz

Das Hotel Ihres Vertrauens in St. Moritz liegt nur 3 Minuten mit dem Auto bzw. circa 20 Minuten zu Fuß vom Zentrum entfernt. Großzügig, bequem und gemütlich in einem. Entspannung und Erholung stellen sich in den geräumigen Zimmern und Suiten wie von selbst ein.

Freuen Sie sich auf Ihre Ferien im Oberengadin in unserem Hotel im Engadiner Landhausstil. Das Haus liegt nur wenige Meter von der Talstation der Signalbahn entfernt und bietet eine ideale Ausgangsbasis für Ski- und Snowboardfahrer, Langläufer und Winterwanderer sowie im Sommer für Biker, Wanderer, Golfer und Bergsteiger.

Unser großes Hallenschwimmbad und die Sauna laden zum Relaxen ein. Kuschelige Bademantel stehen kostenlos zur Verfügung.

Für den guten Start in den Tag geben wir uns besonders große Mühe. Das Frühstück für unsere Gäste liegt uns am Herzen. Zum Abendessen bieten sich zahlreiche Möglichkeiten in der näheren Umgebung, zu denen wir gerne Empfehlungen abgeben.

Zimmer & Angebote
Wellness & Sport
Kulinarik
Lifestyle, Shopping & Events

St. Moritz – Ein Ort mit Stil

Sie haben das Gefühl, dass ein außergewöhnliches Naturerleben und urbaner Schick konstant ineinandergreifen? Dann ist die Chance hoch, dass Sie sich im schweizerischen St. Moritz befinden!

Dort, wo Kosmopoliten elegantes Shopping in noblen Fashion-Boutiquen und Delikatessen-Läden zelebrieren. Dort, wo die alpinen Winterferien erfunden und bereits zwei Olympische Winterspiele ausgetragen wurden. Dort, wo Sie Jahrtausende alte Heilquellen nutzen und hochklassigen kulturellen Events beiwohnen können. Dort wo neben dem Skisport auch Cricket, Snowpole und Bob-Races zuhause sind. Und dort, wo die sommerliche Bergwelt ein ganzes Bilderbuch zieren könnte.

Willkommen im schönsten Ferienort weit und breit!

herzlich Willkommen in St. Moritz!

Auf Ihren wunderbaren Urlaub im Hotel Cervus!

Das gesamte Cervus-Team freut sich auf Ihren Aufenthalt und berät Sie jederzeit gerne zu all Ihren Interessen.